Wednesday, March 22, 2006

let's take a moment to reflect...

Classical music...never talk about it much do we? Well, Columbia University Orchestra plays it and hands it out for free.

Here's Dvořák's Symphony No. 8, I: Allegro con brio and Mahler's Symphony No. 5 - IV: Adagletto

Check out the complete list over at Columbia University Orchestra's site.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Listed on BlogShares
What's that? grapejuiceplus.